For My Love

in #poetry6 years ago
  • Open cards on a table of brave decisions, the wind comes from the southern side of the imaginary reality while you look with your mystical eyes in the winner. I need the strength to conquer the emperor of your senses, I need the power of the king to raise the flag of victory in your heart.

  • I am protecting your interests in the professional task of love without borders, I move my possibilities with the maximum potential of passion in my veins. We made a choice in hidden kisses and honest intentions, this is the moment of love that shines to the star.

  • We also believe the truth which is a subjective experience of the emotional moment, objective goals cover the traces of errors in the subconscious store of eternal information. We give peace rewards while hiding on the beach of beautiful pearls, the first necklace that will remind you of me.

  • The new paradigm breaks the boundaries of memory in a happy waterfall, come closer to my source of love because it has a gift for your lips. Great ideals are sweet secrets in your gentle touch, fate has opened up a wonderful doorway for our dynamic connection.


Sort:  

I want to show her a difference she herself did not expect, I want to precede her mother with compassion for her I want to have everything I lost, I want to be the point of change, a boat carrying it to the island of joy. I want to be a point of change, a boat carrying it to the island of joy. , There are happiest Vtasadni and place the concerns and pains and disappointments love and love, hope and optimism .....

Excellent comment, see you on the top

Thank you
Your posts are great

Wow, so touched by this love

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82