Fire On The Hands Of Love

in #poetry6 years ago
  • Wake me up in the hands of your idea, be a gentle teacher in the fragrant fields of creative destiny. Our desire grows in the perfect harmony of our mistakes, waves mix thoughts with new projects while surfing on the waves of imagination and you show the path of mystical power.

  • tumblr_o30e5euYsp1sofkn4o1_r5_400.gif

  • Be gentle and humorous, your kisses show magical horizons.You are an icon of art in the world of graphite, with your eyes shifting the most beautiful parts of the universe, you are my vision of true love. Wake the giant in you, believe in the power of love that drives the deepest areas of emotional oceans.

  • The fairy tale center raises the level of our games on the gambling success table, I risk everything for a romantic night with you, you are the challenge of energy in incredible waves. Let's go together in the desert of beautiful springs, we are the winners in love.

  • The temperature of consciousness burns dirty thoughts in the fiery stench of the water storm. Energy raises the emotions of our sins to the level of perfect cleansing - You are my winner, you are my love in the hands of the fiery wishes.

  • source.gif


  • Original poetry written by @dobartim
  • Welcome to Our Steemit School Discor Channel - We Win Together : https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n
  • Image Sources : tumblr.com/search/spiritual%20anonymity
    com/gifs/dmt-y2sSjaVhZUiTS
Sort:  

Love is a risk....
You either win or lose.
If you win, you both win together, and if you lose, it'll be borne by both of you too...

Your poetic surge is always so deep that most times, I have to read it over again to deduce it's true meaning.

Beautiful piece as always.

Thank you for this wonderful words

It is of great joy to my heart to wake up in the morning to such wonderful piece of poetry. This is a show of masterclass. I wait to see more of this everyday

Thank you very much my friend, see you on the top

Be gentle and humorous, your kisses show magical horizons.You are an icon of art in the world of graphite, with your eyes shifting the most beautiful parts of the universe, you are my vision of true love. Wake the giant in you, believe in the power of love that drives the deepest areas of emotional oceans.

this 👆👆👆 really got me, now I long to be in the arms of the one I love the most 😩😞🙇

Thank you very much

I would love to make an audio version of this poetry :)

This is awesome idea, thanks

A powerful mystical poem with a touch of the supernatural but still passes the message of love. How do you get to write such manipulative yet captivating poems @dobartim.
Your play with words is always different and unique each day. Wonderful piece.

See words in your heart and make one poetry

A poem about love and strength that you write could build the imagination and the emotions of the reader.

Love that give strength to you clearly inscribed in every word. Don't need a poet to translate each word you in poem supplied by the energy of love, every human being capable of absorbing energy from the power of the love that you said there.

Maybe later I will try to follow in your footsteps to write poems and rhymes that could affect the readers to be able to wake up in the morning with the power of love, and close your eyes at night t also with a smile full of flavor of love.

Thank you for posting that made me increasingly motivated to keep writing.

Be part of our movement - Steemit School

Thanks , I am already joint with your school.

I risk everything for a romantic night with you, you are the challenge of energy in incredible waves. Let's go together in the desert of beautiful springs, we are the winners in love.
Seriously man these sentences give me goose bumps... It reminded me of her💔💔💔

Be art of our Steemit School https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n

An intense magical lyric with a touch of the extraordinary yet at the same time passes the message of affection. How would you get the opportunity to compose such manipulative yet enthralling ballads @dobartim.

Your play with words is constantly extraordinary and one of a kind every day. Magnificent piece.

See you on Steemit School

Very good poetry @dobartim, strength and strong desire of something that is considered important. There are certain things when done can boost adrenaline. Good work @dobartim. thank you, i enjoy it.

Thank you very much for this nice words

You'r welcome

Good poetic sense, keep sharing such poetry. You really have got some talent that needs to be finished little more.

Yes I agree with you but I really liked this part

The temperature of consciousness burns dirty thoughts in the fiery stench of the water storm. Energy raises the emotions of our sins to the level of perfect cleansing - You are my winner, you are my love in the hands of the fiery wishes

Be part of our Steemit School

I'm a member but a bit lost maybe we chat on discord so I can get along better.

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76