Fire In The HeartsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetry6 years ago
Release my pressure and sorrow with one touch of honey lips, lift my love boundaries to the level of prestigious purity. Tie me with the energy of the beautiful emotions that give me wings and the power to realize my dreams, show me the way that makes me an example for the next generation.

Water carries our thoughts to the source of beauty and wisdom, we connect in global emotions through the constructions of energy creativity. In every place I see your secret signs, you are experiencing rain and sun in the rhythm of moral passion.

Getting ahead of the truth and making love moves through the inspiration of intimate chemistry, you gave your best year for our happiness. We breed parts of mosaic with the mysticism of the mixed ideology of reality and illusion, objective laws make the rules for our progression.

We feel the same vibrations in the passion of fire and dopamine, happiness mixed with loving juices that carry us on the waves of superior relationships. Committed to the goal and intuition we pass the life tests of respect and moral truth, we are open to the powerful emotion of a fiery heart.


U5drvWcwdAcNGA6APYbtD9gncpFnaN1.gif

Sort:  

You always know how to feed the mind with words of wisdom... I like you write ups, and I hope one day I can be able to write as good as you

Make one poetry

That burns

Posted using Partiko Android

Like vulcano

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81