Find My Love

in #poetry5 years ago
Behind the words there are worlds that are built on the foundations of thought, feeling and emotion, all of which together make relationships with other beings from the universe. Beautiful energy surrounds our existence through moments of happiness, look deep into your heart and discover a new dimension of reality.

We follow the intuition and logical messages that bring us elections in millions of kilometres of intelligence, everything is mixed with the senses of enjoyment. Several movements come as the wind of your touch in the light of the emotional fire, passion has flared up the core of the heart to the maximum limits of despair.

We pass the distance between the star and the future that is waiting for us with open gates of marvellous dimensions, you are a phenomenon that gives me the strength to open the door of my heart. You have initiated the inspiration of the eternal energy of love that gives me the power to love you infinitely.

Show me the most beautiful part of love and emotions that connect joyful people and new worlds, open for my immense love with the tastes of victory. Find the part of me that's hidden from people, you're awake my feelings sleeping in the past.


U5drvWcwdAcNGA6APYbtD9gncpFnaN1.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78