Fall in The Eyes of ExpectationssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetry6 years ago
  • Where you are a beautiful song of my youth, these sounds move your emotions to the star in your mighty eyes. A powerful mission closes the mistakes of the past, we conquer parts of unattainable knowledge with wise choices of virtue and honour.

  • Your name attracts the emotions of pure energy of love, your beauty is the magical stone of eternal quest for lost goods. The power of creativity changes the horizons of the future as we deal with lusty games of passion and profit. The boundaries of your experiments touch my imagination, palm leaves reveal the body of the perfect ladies.

  • The water from rocks and flowers in the concrete memory of the wondrous mind disappeared, the material illusion covers the traces of reality because it plays on the map of your senses and minds. I loved you honestly, much and without a secret.

  • I am expecting a new schedule of movements in your dreams, I can sail to your expectations that are great and deep.
    Chance showed your right face on the road to your heart, I discovered a better world in which you are my lady, my beautiful love.


Sort:  

Love the positive imagery

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51