Face of Changed Love

in #poetry6 years ago
  • You left the marks on the energy of the heart, the consequences look for new moments of happiness in infinite paths.
    Reasons write actions in the pondered scenario of the life story, we remained alone on the verge of love and incredible interest.

  • The real game goes through wonderful words and touch of passion, beyond the limits of the personal universe we hear creative songs from imaginative innovations. Sugar reaches a bitter price on the stock market, you showed me your true face of artistic virtuosity.

  • The dualism of gambling trivia transmits new opiates of false freedom, tied me with your beautiful view. Parties release stress on the high level of forgetting, emotions fly on the wings of the night romantic adventure. I felt the vibration of love after the first kiss, I miss your closeness.

  • Your tenderness on the wings of the butterfly opens the heavenly service to our love, our journey goes to the second phase of the mystical relationship. Changes are inevitable challenges on the palms of fate, show me the way Princess from the fairy tale.


Sort:  

The real game goes through wonderful words and touch of passion, beyond the limits of the personal universe we hear creative songs from imaginative innovations.

This caught my attention sir, you are always good with words, the choice of words you adopted is superb. You are really a romantic poet.

I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Que maravilloso amigo totalmente admirable eres un gran poeta sigue adelante, te apoyo dobartim, voy a ti! saludos.

I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

What a lovely poem I just feel like reading it again and again thanks for sharing with us sir @dorbatim

I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

The real game goes through wonderful words and touch of passion, beyond the limits of the personal universe we hear creative songs from imaginative innovations.

Word up @dobartim this spot got my heart....
Nice one
Well I have a question,
Where do you get you images from?
They look nice.

Thank you very much

Posting yang sangat bagus.saya suka membaca nya.terima kasih @dobartim

Thank you very much.

"reasons write actions in the pondered scenario of the life story". This is one of the lines that caught my attention. Every action is influenced by a reason and the reason for the action determine the outcome. Your words arrangement and progression are really awesome. I kinda envy your flow!

this is a very amazing image.

I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

The energy of the heart, the face of Love and the creative ideas is the power of life

Where does the liver energy come from?

The energy of the heart is often always against the soul that is not united with the soul it comes suddenly, the word that always comes out of the conscience that gives the tone of a meaningful belief for a happiness beyond the limit of the ability of the soul, sharp scratch will give birth to great power.

How does the face of love look with the light of prosperity?

The beauty always approaches the faces with the feelings of human personality with the love of compassion and togetherness, the eye light that pierces the heart in the real world by touching the feelings of the soul.

How are the creative ideas born?

Creative ideas that give a tremendous power of imagination with wings bida from with the speed of the miracle of human life that gave rise to big waves by expressing the passion of true love that will not move to another heart. with the message of the softness of the night breeze that is full of coolness of the soul and the softness of the hand Your softness on the butterfly wings opens up the heavenly service for our love, our journey towards the second phase of the mystical relationship. Change is an inevitable challenge in the palm of destiny,

Conclusion

Sunflower lights and a circle of prosperity and love honey give great strength in the challenges of life.



We win together

شعرت باهتزاز الحب بعد أول قبلةالأحزاب تطلق ضغوطاً على المستوى المرتفع من النسيان ، وتطير العواطف على أجنحة مغامرة رومانسية الليل

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64275.63
ETH 3502.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51