Energy Recommendation

in #poetry6 years ago
  • You are a great idea that shines on the winds of thought, show your tricks on palm leaves. We left the memories in the rivers of oblivion, you won in the races of the rain. We walk through the waters of ignorance with kisses of passion, hug me with a mystical touch.

  • e817b3a6baf853f92fa1e8f9bf6e3b3e.gif

  • We discover ourselves through words and games, we constantly cover the truth with the material ideals of happiness. Look at the perfect forms of nature and star teachers, these are energy programs in light knowledge. Show your strength through artwork, honesty is a servant to a loving discovery.

  • New ships go to the old harbor of memories, our spirituality humble understands the essence of life. Teach me to be better, faster than a good life. Surfing in the digital imagination of geniuses, money turns creativity into investment accounts.

  • The president challenges the king on the throne of winning dance, the strength comes from a trained mind through the virtue of a brave heart. The meditation of natural power drives the enthusiasm of success, energy starts spiritual will in the path of a superior realization.

  • d7f4809d0efe8970b3614a9291bd58d2.gif


Sort:  

Greetings, Dobartim

Another great man poetry. This photo girl with the rays coming out of her hands, reminds me of the time when I played lukewarm hahaha. It was an online game of rpg in which they had 4 classes. Wizard, druid, warrior, and paladin, if I'm not mistaken. I was an elder druid. It was a class more related to healing, as if it were a clergyman in dungeons and dragons.

Thank you and good morning
See you at the top !!!!

We win together

Beautiful photographs very well achieved and a spectacular writing, congratulations @dobartin, thanks for sharing.
Blessings

wow! amazing post and amazing gifs. you always amazed me @dobartim.

I'm glad you like it

contemplation of nature
is the power to reach
success

good post
poetic

I'm glad you like it, see you on the top

thank you so much sir
see you anytime

How did I not read you before?
Man, you are great with poetry. Your imagination is absolutely amazing.

"Teach me to be better, faster than a good life. Surfing in the digital imagination of geniuses, money turns creativity into investment accounts."
I loved this. :)

Amazing picture forever

I'm glad you like it

Hermosa publicacion :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58012.92
ETH 3065.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24