Emotional Signs

in #poetry6 years ago
  • The Empire of Love receives an unlimited number of travellers with pure heart and intentions, the strength of the people is in the pure heart and the clever mind that forms the moral codes of desire. The smell of snow throws a romantic light on the trails we make, this is our time for magnificent changes.

  • I'm looking for a boss at the intersection of moral drama, no one wants to accept responsibility and everyone wants to get the best rewards for themselves. Professional codices create flutter of feelings on the wind of good challenges, we are polluted with material rubbish that we clean with white truth.

  • I want a dose of love directly into the artery of the senses, I feel your warm heart in every thought that goes through my restless mind. We organize parties with volcanic emotions, energy raises passion for the level of new vibration that burns in the heart.

  • We denounce the secrets of emotions that connect the consciousness and heart of the universe, you circle around my intentions as a gentle lioness. I read the fire in your eyes, it's a sign that connects love to our common destiny. Feel the power of every thought and word, this is a fiery emotion that never stops.


Sort:  

Emotional signs

A loving woman caresses my head tenderly.

I created this picture especially for your story.
Exactly this picture was created while reading your contribution in my mind.

If you like my picture, please write it in the comment.

I really like your stories.

In the future, I would like to create digital pictures for your stories.
These pictures will be unique and are only for your stories.

Best regards,

nude-art

Nice one, make one poetry

First, I apologize for my bad english.

I refer to my picture of your story, see above.

I am a German and do not want to give away anymore.

Head and hair

Our petting journey begins on the head: It does not matter if she gently strokes my hair or massages the scalp to the hairline on the neck with her fingertips ... I think it's super enjoyable!

Tender kisses on the cheek always have something affectionate!

The body does not always react the same.
And passionate excitement arises not at the push of a button, but slowly.

Neck, shoulders and back
Tender touches in the neck are the secret tip for many people!

Caresses ignite and strengthen the love, only the conscious touch makes a couple understandable for each other - to touch means to show oneself and to get to know each other.

Hair is a contact amplifier: Whatever you do to your head, it is perceived four times as intense, because the pressure on the hair roots spreads like a sweet conflagration!

To knead the scalp, to lightly pull on the hairs, to run the fingers from the back of the head to the forehead and to let them circle and circle: this is one of the best happiness massages that a couple can give themselves. Mutual, of course!

Talk and touch, kiss and talk, and touch again ... The variety of your words and caresses cause each other and increase each other in their effect!

Excellent comment and explanation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63764.77
ETH 3430.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53