Does Love Exist

in #poetry6 years ago
  • The miraculous power comes from the emotions of love and fear, changing our mood in the ocean of challenging situations. We choose side successes with every decision of honour, pure thoughts pass through the mountains and walls of mysticism.

  • I was looking for happiness in all parts of the world, I asked for love in all the people I met and only a strong memory of you remained. We tried a million moves in secret ways of imagination, I never stopped dreaming about new adventures with complete enjoyment.

  • For you I have created a new world with beautiful fairy tale horizons, I have opened new dimensions of marvellous wishes, which are realized with every word you have. I discovered the main source of wisdom coming from a higher level of consciousness, you were beside me.

  • Unknown borders open gates for successful love, we created a paradigm of harmonious relationships. We create extremely advanced moments that play the music of the future, joyous kisses go to the perfect body of pure emotion.


Sort:  

I doubt if love still exist.
Does love exists in a warful society??
Does love exists in an ungrateful society??
We need love to lead us and not the other way round

Posted using Partiko Android

Love is everything

Absolutely and let it lead

Posted using Partiko Android

There is a clear love that does, but it must come from the hand of passion and lust.
A poetry to shake the senses

Love and love

Imagination is all I have too

Yes love exist.

Posted using Partiko Android

Love exist in the eyes of mother for her childs. In the heart of the sister. In the blood of father for his child and family for u and some special people who is made for u. I believe in 😍

Love definitely exists, you just have to be diligent in finding it and not misled by lusts or hormonial misfiring.

the very beautiful images @dobartim The structure, the vocabulary, the way in which poetry develops and an exceptional coherence, you dedicate them, a lot of love, poetry, greetings, @neymarth10

and this collection is hottest of all 😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60915.02
ETH 2636.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64