Depth of Feelings

in #poetry6 years ago
  • I feel the wind of the morning sun that passes through the energy of nature, I set new goals above the hidden imagination clouds. I feel the thoughts that pulsate through the hot ideas of the future, passing through the waves of emotions that raise me to a new level of reflection.

  • The average value of happiness reveals a new value on the stock market, enthusiasm covers the traces of unsuccessful attempts in the bright day of reason. I discover the new potential of meditation in a peaceful place of the universe and consciousness, raising the spirit to the highest levels of peace.

  • The last encounter brought the rain of dopamine with the spices of endorphins in the veins of passion, your gaze passed through my heart chakra in the form of love power. We run off from opportunities to challenges in the field of creative kisses, we fly on the wings of a fairy-tale while we sit embraced.

  • Gentle nuances of excitement and joy give freshness to powerful thoughts, now we are free to be alone in the silence of natural music and songs of birds. I miss every part of you, you set the limits of my thoughts and my future in one unreal reality.


Sort:  

I miss every part of you, you put the limits of my thoughts and my future into an unreal reality.

A beautiful poem friend, I feel that you write with your soul, as if you were in the place and at the exact time that your thoughts narrate a brief history turning it into poetry

Keep going with awesome comments

Thank you very much!

You are welcome

You are a genius. I love your work. God bless your heart. I feel elevated and motivated every time I read your lines.

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78