Delegated Love

in #poetry6 years ago
  • I was a little fish without money, you did not love me at the beginning of our story. I've tried all the ways to inspire you, but it's not worth it, then I invested in your strength and then you accepted me. Knowledge has its price if you want real love with great profit.

  • We take off facial masks while looking at a new dimension of business, we are a decentralized crowd that needs more order. I paid many to love me but my money came to an end, I love you honestly, but I can not pay your awesome attention.

  • A gentle keyboard writes new words on the blockchain concept, passion has raised the boundaries for new investors and all pioneers of free services. Kiss me with an enthusiastic dance, open my eyes for a new paradise and an abundance of dynamic emotions.

  • Mystical logic reveals hidden secrets of great players, you are a sensation for my senses that conquers every part of my being. We create a better future on the wings of digital angels, each love has painful changes.


Sort:  

That is a beautiful poem, is it steem blockchain?

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm impressed!

Thank you very much

Blockchain poetry. Bravo 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

New Dimension of love, Thank you

I love the dynamism, kudos boss. We win together!

Kudos, see you in Steem Schools

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66819.05
ETH 3320.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75