Conquering Love

in #poetry6 years ago
  • Looking for you in the grain of sand through the fog of the possibilities, we find a countless combination for the evidence of true love. The rays convey happiness in the shape of your character, I lack the knowledge of the abundance with which I cross the river of ignorance.

  • The world has changed with the senses of free illusion, we have launched fireworks at the time of hidden manners. Seriousness brings new jobs in the digital age of love adventures, we have linked the ends with different laws of happiness.

  • References of consciousness ride the parachute of friendship, we keep the strongest ideas for the true moments of love. Challenges become the motivation of the inner strength of the spirit, you are the oasis that saves me from the restless paths.

  • The truth is hidden in the golden eyes of happiness, you are my lady who never left me in trouble. You give yourself in the wisdom suit while you savor me with the mystical words of love. You are a diploma that proves universal love in life, I love you.


Sort:  

when my love seed sprinkled the desert
rain poured over it, giving nature fertilizer
the trees of affection grew fragrant, with the blossoms longing for blossom
the fragrance pierces the liver, to the bone piercing

I say welcome to lovers
I hugged his imagination in my mind
I kissed with emotion

today all passed
dreamless
without fantasy
all that remains is reality.

I do not know if my poetry is related to your poem @dobartim ,,

Make one poetry in your post

what hashtag I use?

what hashtag I use?

the painting is very remarkable brother @dobartim

Thank you very much

Sir, your post is very beautiful, your posts are so beautiful I think we have a lot to learn from your posts

Make a better comment and learn about Steemit and business in Steem Schools https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n

Sir i always read your post and upvote you.you are really a wise man.the pictures pattern amazing

Make a better comment and learn about Steemit and business in Steem Schools https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n

When love is sovereign, there is no desire to dominate, and when power reigns, love diminishes. A person is a shadow over another.

See you in live business class

I love it, We always do better for all people

we wen together

See you on the top

Poetry is love and happiness and it's the inner peace which makes us feel like a bird in the sky that free from anything else. I like your poetry. It's so beautifully written by you. 😊

Thank you very much

Wow! This is amazing .i love the lyrics ,i love the message it conveys .its really lovely and emotional .

Thank you for your nice words

Pleasure is mine sir

I thought I already missed my morning dosage.
Great piece my friend, as always

Have a nice and successful day

In the darkness of the night
A spark of love bias radiated
Though vague
Light your love
Being able to make your heart shrink
Has a flowering flowering siradi
Knit dreams
Decorate the rainbow of hearts
Suffering suffering
Scrolling happy
keep this hand in hand
to carve the flowers of the heart
thank you God
still you give
a long-dead love life ..

Make one poetry, see you in Steem Schools https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n

I've joined in steemschols

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39