Closed Silence

in #poetry6 years ago
  • We change our mood in the rhythm of colourful clouds, we achieve goals in unknown directions with a refreshing taste of destiny. We buried the truth beneath the tree of life, looking for new chances in easier paths of happiness and incredible success.

  • We have conquered the empire of senses on the moon, we cover the smile of tears in the morning sunrise. Slowly we are heading to the island of surprises and fragrant roses, hidden messages touch the imagination of wise ladies with lotus stories of beautiful joy.

  • The freshness of the wind describes energy with the excitement of passion, the nature of enthusiasm conquers new parts of the perfect body with shades of blue. I saw a beautiful face with magical eyes, silence opened new roads in my heart.

  • The night comes into the daily ambience of love, I feel lust mixed with the emotions that are glowing in my veins. You and I are alone in this space of time, silence is tense as a prison for love loneliness. The embrace of the dream and the soft kiss of truth awakened a new power in my consciousness.


Sort:  

@dobartim amazing poetry... I have no words to express how I feel by reading your poetry...really incredible poetry...

Thank you very much

We need control our emotions. fantastic poetry you made sir

you are most welcome

wonderful this is your poetry??? pictures really match with the poetry too

Posted using Partiko Android

I am glad you like it

meaningful picture

Great motivation its inspire me

this is very smart!

This is so beautiful! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68