Be There

in #poetry5 years ago
I see happiness in tears as the pain goes into the river of oblivion. At any moment your thoughts are signs of love as we walk through the mirror of destiny, you are the inspiration of my imagination that raises awareness to the sources of wisdom.

I follow the rhythm of your passionate heartbeat, my visions create clouds of silence in the kisses of the past. I realize the rewards of the mind in the existing capitalism of ideas, I swim in the waves of pluralism of incredible material benefits.

You are the beauty of nature hiding behind the golden energies of an emotional avalanche, you are the hot desire that comes to my dreams. Wake me up with the excitement of the wind, feel the powerful insights of the future with emotional intuition.

You are here where the new story of our old love begins, you are always there when I need you. You are the reality of my heart that opens new doors to mysteries and memories, you are the fire of life that gives me warmth to grow in the cosmic dimensions of enthusiasm.


U5drvWcwdAcNGA6APYbtD9gncpFnaN1.gif

Original poetry written by @dobartim
We win together - Welcome to Steem Schools https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n

Sort:  

A perfect way to end your day... Steem and poetry. Lovely.

!tip

Thank you, have a nice day.

You too!

Good morning

🎁 Hi @dobartim! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63885.30
ETH 3142.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86