Accept Your CallsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetry5 years ago
Offering emotional amusement and passion in the eyes of the rain that shines in the sky of possibilities, it may be wiser to choose your path instead of others' ideas. Advanced techniques grow on the knowledge tree, leave fear behind and lead to the path of success.

The life truth makes scales on the new idea of ​​emotional truth, finds itself in the sea of ​​information and an unlimited number of desires. We consecrate everything and everything while preparing ourselves for perfection in performance, changing input information and changing the thoughts and flows of life.

Call me for a walk and a drink, invite me to create dreams and adventures of positive love energy. Share all your insomnia and sad thoughts because I am here to win together fears, accept my hand and embrace the fate that leads to a new path of happiness.

I promise a sincere heart and magical fun with the moral habits of the love mix, I will leave the heritage to the next generations that will remember your beautiful name. I have accepted your ambitions and desires, you accept my love on the road to perfection.


U5drvWcwdAcNGA6APYbtD9gncpFnaN1.gif

Sort:  

very nice portray dear friend

very nice portray dear friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86