A Sense of Connection

in #poetry6 years ago
  • Looking for happiness in your mystical dreams, I touch the illusion of reality across the boundaries of emotional walls. We pass the waterways of the moral paths with the highest degree of magical vibrations, show us the sensual perception of the new horizons on the sunny side of thought.

  • We discover the wonderful dimensions of passion with every kiss of summer colours, the embrace of the past changes the challenging emotions in the galaxy of energy. We create mirrors of destiny at the announced goals of the mountain oasis, our traces are bright in the future of love adventures.

  • The power of the connection realizes the knowledge of the touch of morale, you are a doll on the front side that conquers the soft hearts.We do not interrupt relations with the arrival of the moon, we are the people of total logical emotions.

  • I love every move of your tenderness with a warm wind of reality, I feel your lips touching every part of the magic consciousness. Waterfalls of kisses fall on our bodies, we create a better future for a mystical relationship.


Sort:  

Basically I don't like to read poetry. But when I started to read your post,oh my god I just realized that how wonderful and interesting it is! Thank you @dobartim.You wrote awesome.

Thank you very much

hehehe.and sir I am still waiting for your next poetry update.....

I love every step of your tenderness with the hot air of reality, sir awesome words

gorgeous, you present another Precedence of Art.

Ossam poetry sir ,lovely

I like, very beautiful your poetry, you manage to link magic with feelings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57958.96
ETH 2283.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46