A Burning Wind Barks On The StarssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetry7 years ago
  • I hear a shot - distant dreams walk through the garden of planted hurricanes, thoughts flow like ants in the meadow, the star sleeps in me. Barking and knowledge of swords - warriors of a starry tribe - they brought fire with the help of the wind, the ether woke Nikola Tesla.

image
Source : garethjyoung.com/the-problem-with-cosmos/

The blindness of the psychedelia opens the eyes to those who watch the forest and diamond powers, it's not all in the money- you got gifts to share them with others - ego is the killer of intelligence - Spiritual ecstasy comes as kundalini energy, but that's just a small part of it.

  • The smile fell on the roof, there is no room for normal people - lunatic hospitals are full. I sent an arrow with a sublime message - send help and the army of love generals, to enter into the hearts and minds of men - wake up in nature with the angels.

A burning wind barks on the stars - I want to drink cosmic energy while writing metaphysical poetry. With my heart breaking the walls, tears became my weapon for cleaning bad days. New times bring new winds - putting a new engine in the oldtimers I started driving up to the sky above the star.


Original poetry written by @dobartim

Sort:  

Hi @dobartim Congratulations your pictures were awesome and very beautiful and the post is also awesome. You always write such posts and upload such pictures.

Our eyes are open to the limit, but the limit is due to infinity! Amino acids are constructed fantastically, I am not allowed to enjoy absurdity and chaos!
I love your images! I am close to your views on the universe! It's difficult for me to write worthy comments, because I hardly speak English! Your creativity stimulates my interest in learning the language! I love you!

My English is not perfect, but such a nice comment - to say from a real artist like you, it's my deepest inspiration - I'm genuinely grateful for the wonderful comment. Thank you for your support @creadordelfuturo

the application one time to friend good vote me one time.
Thank for you @dobartim

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45