You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life Weariness (Day 30)

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Long time no see, you've been busy in the "real world" it seems. My interpretation of this, is that you have been working on something tirelessly to the point of no sleep and you finally got it done and are relieved ("collapse in her arms, our wishes met"). well thats my take.
What a choice for the second picture, I bet you can tell me who painted it and what century it is from. ( I see you as that type of guy lol)

Sort:  

Right beneath second picture, I have the name of painter ;) He’s a modern master who uses old world techniques to mix his paints & explores esoteric themes.

Thanks, for your take on poem. I have been occupied with real world concerns, good to share more poetry, here.

Got it, I checked him out. pretty esoteric indeed, could make poems just trying to interpret his art.
Thanks.

I agree. In my humble opinion, I think he’s one of the greatest living artists. 👌🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74