Poetry - Success

in #poetry6 years ago


images (31).jpeg
Source

My heart is so passionate
I heard every one of those holy tausiyah
The concourse blushed my heart
The rhythmic flow flushed my ears

My soul is hungry
Every trickle of movement is stomped
Jolted my sense of silence
Quivering my silence

I'm not a bird
With both my wings
I can go straight to the sky
Without my fear of falling

Failures that ever come in life .
Make it as the wind goes by .
Blow in, then leave the wound .
But that's not the end of the story .

Stories that come and go .
Sometimes I'm on top .
And sometimes I'm under .
But make it as the story line of life to success .

Life is not always sweet ...
But life also teaches the bitter story ...
Not forever is this happy life ...
There must be a story of this life suffering ...

Falling does not mean you fail in life !!!
And rest assured that you can achieve dreams
For many successful people
But it comes from the word ""FAILURE"

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded with 30% upvote from @indiaunited-bot account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Congratulations @ditakusumaa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40