Poerty - Miss you

in #poetry6 years ago

images (28).jpeg

When I miss you ...
I wrote down all the flavors
I tried to assemble into beautiful verses of poetry
As much as this flavor, as deep as my heart

When I miss you ...
There was no tears dropping down my cheeks
I can not find anything anytime I can find you
I do not even hear your manic voice

When I miss you ...
I want time to go back in time
The moment I was there beside you
When you have not gone out of my life

When I miss you ...
Ask you to stay healthy until the deadline
Imagine later I can see again your beautiful figure
and I hear again ... your spoiled and manic voice

When I miss you ...
Kuterpaku with words of love and faithful
Sincere and without being perceived by both
Until often it makes me vulnerable

When I miss you ...
Being like this is me
It was clear all over my heart and mind

Just because I miss you ...
I feel the white and sincere love
The beautiful giving, the firmness of the taste
How to try to be faithful

When I miss you ...
Longing is the only word in my heart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47