再别康桥

in #poetry5 years ago

现代 · 徐志摩
轻轻的我走了,
正如我轻轻的来;
我轻轻的招手,
作别西天的云彩。
那河畔的金柳,
是夕阳中的新娘;
波光里的艳影,
在我的心头荡漾。
软泥上的青荇,
油油的在水底招摇;
在康河的柔波里,
我甘心做一条水草!
那榆荫下的一潭,
不是清泉,
是天上虹;
揉碎在浮藻间,
沉淀着彩虹似的梦。
寻梦?
撑一支长篙,
向青草更青处漫溯;
满载一船星辉,
在星辉斑斓里放歌。
但我不能放歌,
悄悄是别离的笙箫;
夏虫也为我沉默,
沉默是今晚的康桥!
悄悄的我走了,
正如我悄悄的来;
我挥一挥衣袖,
不带走一片云彩。
timg.jpg
Modern Xu Zhimo
Gently I left, just as I came gently; gently I waved goodbye to the clouds of the western sky.
The golden willow by the river is the bride in the sunset; the bright shadows in the waves ripple in my heart.
Green flesh on the mud, oil waving in the bottom; in the soft waves of the Kanghe River, I am willing to make a water plant!
The pool under the shade of the elm is not a clear spring, but a rainbow in the sky; it crumbles among the algae and deposits a rainbow-like dream.
Seeking dreams? Supporting a long pole, tracing to the greener grass; carrying a ship full of stars, singing in the stars.
But I can't sing, silence is the sound of parting; summer insects are silent for me, silence is Cambridge tonight!
Quietly I went away, just as I came quietly; I waved my sleeves without taking away a cloud.

Sort:  

Hello @dingding123! This is a friendly reminder that you can download Partiko today and start earning Steem easier than ever before!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem. You can login using your Steem account, browse, post, comment and upvote easily on your phone!

You can even earn up to 3,000 Partiko Points per day, and easily convert them into Steem token!

Download Partiko now using the link below to receive 1000 Points as bonus right away!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Congratulations @dingding123! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68