Forever I promise you

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

I can't promise you that dart clouds will never hover over our lives,
Or that the future will bring us many rainbows

BUT

images (2).jpegimage source

I can promise you,
My everlasting devotion, my loyalty, my respect
And my unconditional love for a lifetime.

I can promise that,
I'll always be there for you to listen and to hold your hand and i'll always do Dream with you,
My best to make you happy and to make you feel loved.

images (3).jpegsource

I can promise that,
I'll see you through,
and crisis and hope with you, build with you,
And always cheer you on and encourage you.

I can promise that,
I'll share my dream, my world and every aspect of my life with you,
I'll willingly be your protector your adviser, your counselor,
Your friend
Your family,
Your everything,
And i believed that's what love is truly all about.

IMG-20180120-WA0000.jpg

I remain my humble self Dinah4sure am always sure

pls if you like this poem visit my blog for more
upvote, resteem and comment

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62352.72
ETH 2953.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62