POEMS THAT FALL IN LOVE TO THE SOUL

in #poetry7 years ago

ETERNAL LOVE

The sun may cloud forever;
the sea may dry up in an instant;
the axis of the earth can be broken
like a weak crystal.

Everything will happen! May death
cover me with his funeral crepe;
but never in me can it be extinguished
the flame of your love.

linda-pareja-de-enamorados-1485.jpg@diegoaraujo

SOURCE

THE KISS

With naive embellishment
and rebozando alegria,
You ask me, my brunette
Tell you ... What is a kiss?

A kiss is the soft echo of a song,
that more than singing is a sacrosanct hymn
what to imitate can not the bird.

A kiss is the sweet language
with which two hearts speak,
who mix their impressions
like flowers its aroma.

A kiss is ... do not be crazy ...
Why do you ask me that?
Put your mouth to my mouth
and you will know what a kiss is!

besos-770x587.jpg@diegoaraujo

SOURCE

I WILL BE YOURS

I will be yours without you the day that dreams
move your creative front away from my path,
the day your thirst can not be limited to
hollow of my hands.

I'll be yours without you! I will stop swinging
in the lit candle that my
kisses will erase in your lips the form
of mine, and the sky of your life
It will have a different color from my heart.

But I will know how to be yours without clouding your path
with the undecided footprint of my walk
lonely. I will adhere to your shadow, and
the purest of me.

With what bitter sweetness I will repeat,
alone, those ancient gestures but polished your
look! You will continue to have the same
You loved me and I secretly cradled your love
eternalized.

dia-de-los-enamorados-min.jpg@diegoaraujo

SOURCE

A FLOWER

A blessed afternoon
You gave me, beloved, a flower,
and then its perfume
It intoxicates my heart

It was a white and pure jasmine
more not as much as you;
emblem of my daydreams
symbols of your life.

I keep it in my chest
and in him he will always live;
my kisses have withered me
and I have watered it while crying.

But it retains the aroma
of your virginal breath
from your tears the trace,
of your looks maybe.

It will be the sweet companion
of my sad loneliness;
and while you do not forget me
You will never abandon me.

More, perhaps unfortunately,
you will forget my love,
they will not resist their leaves
the storm of pain.

And in the middle of my bitterness,
of my anguish and affliction,
it will fall apart into a thousand pieces,
And with the heart!

1S6y_900.jpg
@diegoaraujo

SOURCE

Sort:  

Congratulations @diegoaraujo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Wonderful poetry my friend. You certainly have a way with words. A true art form and you are an awesome poet.

My only suggestion is that you should share your poems in separate posts. One poem per post. So that way you can get feedback on each of them
And the people can appreciate your art form of poetic writing for each individual masterpiece.

Thanks for sharing this with us


Maravillosa poesía mi amigo. Ciertamente tienes una forma con las palabras. Una verdadera forma de arte y eres un poeta increíble.

Mi única sugerencia es que compartas tus poemas en publicaciones separadas. Un poema por publicación. Para que pueda obtener comentarios sobre cada uno de ellos
Y la gente puede apreciar tu forma artística de escritura poética para cada obra maestra individual.

Gracias por compartir esto con nosotros.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71192.75
ETH 3667.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75