You are my everything

in #poetry6 years ago

YOU

image
Where are you coming from?
This heart is being hurt
When the soul is quiet
You cheer me up with laughter

With your mood smile
You make me comfortable with you
And I always see you
Smile sweet all day long

In your eyes
There was a light that shone on me
In my dark
Changed brightly by the glow of your eyes

Ohh my angel
Thank you for coming to me
You make me
Happy with you

Happy who can not
Expressed with words
It can only be
Feel with love.


![image]() # KAMU

Kau datang dimana
Hati ini sedang terluka
Disaat sepi melanda jiwa
Kau hibur aku dengan canda tawa

Dengan senyuman manismu
Kau buat aku nyaman bersamamu
Dan inginku selalu melihatmu
Tersenyum manis di sepanjang harimu

Didalam matamu
Berasa ada cahaya yang menyinariku
Di dalam gelapku
Berubah terang oleh pancaran indahnya matamu

Ohh bidadariku
Terimakasih sudah datang kepadaku
Kau buat diriku
Bahagia bersamamu

Bahagia yang tak bisa
Di ungkapkan dengan kata kata
Melainkan hanya bisa
Dirasakan dengan cinta.

Sort:  

Congratulations @dicocroox! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @dicocroox! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69626.36
ETH 3667.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82