Like a star

in #poetry7 years ago

image
Right the stars and moon that light up the night
That's thee oh mistress mine
There's no stopping me flatter you with words
Really you're the one that I desire

Never run out of words for you
All I'm saying it sincerely from the heart
Not just some mere
Or just flirt sheer
You're like a star

Even more than the stars
Because the rays from your face so bright
It made me more menggilaimu
Although wasted time for you
I'm willing to do it
So you could be mine
In all my life

Sort:  

Nice, Who else has somebody they love and never want to lose?

I do. She's going away tomorrow for eight days. Travelling. :)

Great poetry. :D

You have an interesting nice and valueble post, give me new experience and knowing more great things
Thank you for sharing. Hope you will get a positive day, good luck and wish you success.

I have resteem and upvoted this post.

Best Regards
With Respect From Banjarmasin, South Borneo / Kalimantan, Indonesia
azmielbanjary
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52752.07
ETH 2324.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12