Uncertainty (Original Poem)

in #poetry8 years ago

Uncertainty

We belong to each other,

Yes we may belong;

Going down under,

Or up we go along.


Swaying in the wind,

Like branches we swing;

Pulling one of us,

Or fooling again.


I been here before,

And want to be hurt no more;

Uncertainties of what's coming,

Is now slowly creeping;

And torturing my brain.


I told you before,

Should I still need to tell you some more?

Guard your heart in wrong desire;

You may plan it or not,

But it slowly arise.


I was been in agony,

I was been into anxiety;

I wasted to much,

I was being detached.


You  plead it was no more,

Your wiser than before;

Then heck what this is now,

Seems you travel the same road once more.


So much I wanted to ask,

So much what I needed to say;

But I don't want to waste your time,

Then let it be me;

To be disturb by this uncertainty!

Image 1 2 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44