My Existence

in #poetry7 years ago

IMG_20170921_221453_744.jpg

My Existence

I couldn't hear anything nor can see something,
Everything is floating all around me is blinding;
Surroundings unclear darkness is everywhere.

Maybe days, weeks are counted,
I'm beginning to feel I'm surrounded;
Warm, relaxing embraced,
Inside the womb of my mother's best.

Slowly I can hear a sound,
Soft, like a drumming sound!
I was now beginning to go round.

I cried so hard for I'm scared this time,
From where I sleep from slumber so deep;
Now I'm coming out it seems so risk.

Scared from the lights that blinds my sight,
Somebody is holding me carry me to side;
Still I couldn't see but her sounds of delight.

Months, years are counting again,
I am now aware of my existence;
Fully developed as human in presence.

Understanding of beings begun to experienced,
Why I am here, why do I exist?
I can find the answer and know the rest.

As I journey in life I cannot resist,
I try to shake it off from my wrist;
Different emotion, attitude exist,
Depths from within of individual human race!

Love, hurt, pain, anxiety there is,
Can't name them all but you can feel the trace ,
What does this mean? I felt depressed.

Why I am here, why do I exist?
So much enthusiasm, then followed by weakness;
The joy of laughter suddenly turns to tears.

Happiness in life lingered with loneliness,
Truly forgotten or this is really needed?
To go through it all to learn my existence?

Sometimes I questioned all of this,
It seems not fair to endure all pained;
Why suffered so much while happiness is hard to obtained,
It's easy to get broke so exhausted to stand again.

But as what YOU said it is a crucial stage,
Like every gold it was being tested;
It passes through the fire to know the real trade.

And so are my faith it was validated,
So YOU will know how strong is my faith;
YOU allow me to go through all of this,
To made me stronger in life ahead.

I hold on to YOUR promised,
You won't gave me burden which is beyond my limits;
And in times that I feel I could not bear it,
YOU will held me in YOUR arms like the rest.

Life is tough and I must be tougher,
Like players I will do the same;
I must run to finished until the end,
Now I know why I am here;
And that is my truly existence.

Sort:  

Great post, I love flower 👍 I upvote your post Plis login my blog and upvote my post @dianargenti

Beautiful seen.nice flower.i want to see more.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Sep 21. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $22.53 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Sep 21 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59