Bizarre, Desire! (Original poem composed by @dianargenti)

in #poetry8 years ago

Bizarre, Desire!

Isn't it strange?
Can't you feel it?
I know you do, I can sense it.

Other knows it too,
Some may also see it;
Is a wile of fondness is in it!

Should I be bothered?
And sound my alarm?
With too much adore,
I hope it's harmless no more.

I want to ask why?
I want to know why?
If things go crazy again,
Then forgive me this time.

I will never let you go,
But instead I'm setting you free;
To be with your dream loved,
To live a life you wanted to be.

It is not easy, it is not fair,
If I'm giving you up;
To someone you fancy thrill,
I'm setting you free whom I care.

If that's make you happy then let it be,
I won't bother you at all;
I won't ponder around it won't belong.

A posh you like, a wish come true,
Do whatever you do;
Just please let me know,
That's all I asked of you!

 

Image 1 2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66