The treated wound

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

image

You are always present In my smile and laugh ..
You are always there when the joy of my heart
The cuteness from you that makes my hat comfortable Comfortable with you ..
The uniqueness of you that always makes me happy when near you
However,,
You're gone when Tears are wetting my cheeks
You're not sad when I'm holding my hand
But your Egom can not make me hate you
Love ,, I Love You
I Love not because of the Material You Got
I Love because you have won this heart
I Love because of the Convenience you give
But why do you repay My love the way you heartbreak it ... ..
.
.

.
.
Destroy this heart, hurt this heart
Without your sense of responsibility to unite the Flakes of My Heart
Cruel ,, You're so cruel!
Yet why I am so Love
Just For You "T"
I will always Love you
My love will not go away,
even if you destroy this heart that is more sore again ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51