Poetry

in #poetry7 years ago

JURAGAN WORD

image

Home »Poems» The Most Touching Heart Poems Super Heart Touching
Mother's Most Touching Heart Touching Poems

Mother's poem is an expression of our gratitude to a mother, where she has been caring for us until now. If it were not for him, maybe we would not be present in this world. A mother is a lamp for every child, and for every child born all over the world.
Advertisement

Unimaginable will the struggle that for approximately 9 months to carry, bear, and keep us in the stomach. Really, it would be very excruciating. But that does not mean anything to him, because of his sincere love and with his sincerity. Then express it with some of my beloved mother and father's poems as gratitude

Through this mother's poetry, maybe we can express the deepest heart with our pearl words to our mother. Heaven is on the soles of the mother's feet, therefore honor her by being a filial child to the parents. Make him proud of good deeds to others.
short mom poems
Mother Poetry Make Nangis

MOM IS MY HEAVEN
At that time,
I do not know who it is mother
All I know is that mothers are just ordinary people
That will always blow me when I cry.

At that time,
I never thought about why my mother was present beside me
All I know is
Mom will come when she wants to cleanse me.

At that time,
I do not understand what it is to miss mother
All I know is mother only
Comforter to me when I'm lonely

But now,
I felt it was Mum who filled everything
Until I was like an empty space

Now,
I feel like I'm the one I've always missed
Until I am like a person who thirsts for affection

Now,
I feel, mother is my heaven
Until I need a warm caress hugged

Sort:  

Very nice post! :) Upvoted, resteemed and followed!

Please follow to help other stemians promote their posts! Lots of thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48