You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poem / people aren't worth it

in #poetry7 years ago

I think most people start out as op. From a marketing perspective, what we are really doing is trying to convince people. Compare a product that has to convince vs a product that sells itself (for whatever reason, not necessarily because it’s better). The product that sells itself is better, right? Once the product has to convince people, it has lost the customer. It sounds desperate. “Please accept my ideas! They’re so true, believe me!”

I’m now at a place where I drop the idea, and that’s it. Take it or leave it. It shows convinction, is less draining, and relationships remain intact. Gradually, your life will improve, and those that didn’t believe you will look at you and ask “wow, what did you do? You look great!” Then you simply smile and how are you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76