the load of dreams

in #poetry6 years ago

I bent my knees to my knees
Beating the chest expects pain relief
Is there something wrong there?
Like the aroma of twilight dance
I burst into tears
Is there something wrong there?

image
I just lost that excuse
Until I do not know anymore
What should I look for?
What should I protect?
What I want

Wandering aimlessly with a sword
It is very painful
I'm just a hollowless man with no dreams
Walking here and there aimlessly
I forgot how her senses hoped ..
I forgot how the purpose of his senses ..

I only have 2 choices
Put this sword into my heart now
Or fill me with all the load of dreams

Aku menekuk lututku
Mengalahkan dada mengharapkan penghilang rasa sakit
Apakah ada yang salah di sana?
Seperti aroma tarian senja
Aku menangis tersedu-sedu
Apakah ada yang salah di sana?

Aku hanya kehilangan alasan itu
Sampai aku tidak tahu lagi
Apa yang harus saya cari?
Apa yang harus saya lindungi?
Apa yang saya inginkan

Berkeliaran tanpa tujuan dengan pedang
itu sangat menyakitkan
Aku hanya seorang pria hampa tanpa mimpi
Berjalan di sana sini tanpa tujuan
Aku lupa bagaimana indranya berharap ..
Aku lupa bagaimana tujuan inderanya ..

Saya hanya punya 2 pilihan
Masukkan pedang ini ke dalam hatiku sekarang
Atau mengisi saya dengan semua beban mimpi

Sort:  

Congratulations @dhea! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36