hope and spirit

in #poetry6 years ago

Jija just ..
Time Can be played back ..
And, if time can be played by Man it joint ..
Of course, I will not waste my time.

I will make my day more beautiful ..
Being more and more means more.
I will arrange the time ..
With what I want ..
Until there is no suffering in this life ..

Maybe..
I can not be like someone who can live happily ..
But I can also own
Make My Expectations and Dreams

Learn to enjoy all this ..
Although many trials are inhibiting ..
But time keeps running ..
Still can not get me back or I'm back ..
image
And, with Hope and Excitement ..
I also live this with Sincerity Heart ..
Hope, Tomorrow will be even better ..
With Beautiful Hope ..
I will keep fighting ..
Battle of Challenges, and Obstacles ..
In this life..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57