Poem- SOLITUDE- 孤独

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

lol20170805_231009.png

im trying to drink away my sorrows and drown my pain/ im at another stage of life/ where it appears necessary to change my state of mind/ lonelines aint a phenomenon/ loneliness is the presence of me alone with none/ loneliness is my dad's third son/ loneliness is me in company of a bottle of vodka and for trio sake there's la casera/ and a tumbler/ to pour me a concoction to leave my loneliness in a dumpster/ unlike other nights/ i never slept all night/ stayed awake doing what's not right/ i felt 'crazy' just behind my door/ then realized i had been asleep in the wake of war/ prayed to God to have mercy/ so i dont end up with the curse of lucifer's blessings/ the stench of roach on my left palm and nowhere else in the room/ made quite close the smell of doom/ i did well to take in deep breathe and exhaled the fret/ it's 8:15 am/ and i find me with faith amidst the mayhem/ cos i put my genius mind to work to aid me still/ i got reasons to doubt that it would aid me still/ this is the worst of what my cravings be/ like the curse of a vampire/ or a wild dog who's rabbies sick/ but would prefer a case with ticks/ i feel like i need the touch of the supernatural, a date with Jesus/ so i could draw the power that raised the dead/ so to erase me fear/ and that demons from me head/ this is pure torment and i'm the remote cause...the main reason/ it's like paying for treason/ how i let my life sustenance disappear in a giffy/ only to wake in a pigsty/ can't reason clear enough...my brains need me/ im like the prodigal son/ difference is iono of i'd be chance to right my wrongs/ so now i write my wrongs in songs/ for you lads and sons/ to solve the maths and sums/ for some excuse/ it' cool to be found in refuse/ no, it's not/ to me it defines unpleasant wrath/ i mean it's nuts when you're crazy yet you know it not/ don't consider this an advice/ it's just a message to the wise/ it's cool talking to you/ cos it empties my mind and tells me what to do/ so mofos, don't just rise and fight/ link yourselves to your source of life cos that's the only thing i'm about to do that's right/
Transliterate我试图喝掉我的悲伤,淹死我/我的另一个生活阶段/在那里,似乎有必要改变我的心态/孤独一个现象/孤独是孤独的存在我无私/孤独是我爸爸的第三儿子/寂寞是我一瓶伏特加酒,三重奏是有一个cas cas和/或一个嘟嘟嘟嘟的/给我一个混合使我的孤独离开垃圾箱/不像其他夜晚/我从来没有睡过夜/保持清醒什么是不对的/我觉得“疯狂”在我的门后面/然后意识到我在战争之后睡着了,祈祷上帝怜悯/所以我不会最终诅咒萤火虫的祝福/蟑螂的恶臭我的左手掌和房间里的其他地方/做了相当接近的厄运/我做得很好,深呼吸和呼出的烦恼/ 8:15上午/我发现我的信仰在混乱/ cos我放我的天才心灵仍然帮助我/我有理由怀疑它会帮助我/这是我最渴望的是像吸血鬼/或野狗的诅咒,那是一个生病的狗,但是喜欢一个蜱虫的病例,我觉得我需要超自然的感觉,与耶稣的约会,所以我可以画提高死亡/所以消除我的力量恐惧/和我的头脑/这是纯粹的折磨,我是偏远的原因...主要原因/它就像支付叛国/我如何让我的生命维持消失在一个giffy /只是在一个猪圈醒来/不能够足够清楚我的大脑需要我/ im像浪子/差异是我的机会对我的错误/所以现在我写我的错误在歌曲/你的小伙子和儿子/解决数学和总结/一些借口/它很酷被发现在拒绝/否,这不是/我定义不愉快的愤怒/我的意思是坚果当你'疯狂,但你知道它不/不认为这是一个建议/它只是一个信息给明智/很酷的说话你/ /它它清空我的头脑,告诉我该怎么做/所以mofos,不只是r ise并且争取/链接到你的生命之源cos这是唯一的事情我要做的是正确/

Sort:  

Thank you for this, the problems of use and the life's voice from the inside. 💗

You welcome bro

Good poem dude, isolation has been a recurring theme in my life. Towards the end I really liked;

"Link yourselves to your source of life".

What's with the Chinese translation? Are you based in China atm?

Thanks.. not really i love the chinese language i had to enroll for a class so i could speak fluently... Thanks all the same

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49