ONE TIME

in #poetry6 years ago

IMG_20180826_120624.jpg

She use to preach love like it scripted
Her honour pleaded guilty
She pointed fingers she was guilty
I was crying it was silly ,I was crying like a sissy
the love was hot,it was chilli
Dear first lover, it was fire it was lava

You put a bullet to my heart i figured
I visualise every time you pulled a gun and you triggered
Pains in my chest was never what i pictured
I was running like an allergy
I went back in time a thousand times hoping you would reconsider
It clear the thirst wasn't mutual
And the timing is never usual
I looked in the mirror and saw beauty

I was chilling alone the the other day i was moody
Call me when you miss me
Dont tell me you dont miss this
My head is a little dizzy
When i step on your toes forgive me
I know you very sensitive
Only in your lies im a resident
I drank the hurt like it medicine
My words are evidence

Life taught me never to feel entitled
I know sometimes im suicidal
I put both hands on a holy bible
The world will reduce, reuse you and recycle
And pop you like a bubble
Till you depleted like a bundle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86