You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Random Afternoon Poetry Reading Series, Part Four: Chemistry on Hold

in #poetry7 years ago

This is great.I like how you added photos from the poem itself, to add more context and dimension. I just posted a poem tonight with audio of myself reading it, my first such post, and so when I saw this I had to click! Its about love, too, of course. :) Its within a post that is an entry to an art contest if you should decide to check it out. Following!

Sort:  

I remembered that I had that particular photo where that line from the poem came from, and it just seemed right to include it here! I'm going to check out your poems too! Nice to meet another poet here!

Nice to meet you, too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55275.78
ETH 2457.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18