Dream Delayed

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

image

As the eyes begin to close
White light is present in my sleep,
Apparently an angel figure approached me
Whispering happiness to me
Love always lasts my immortal

Although destiny is uncertain
The angel figure promised to be with me
Forcing me to stop the shadows that have hurt
Eliminate the latent injury
Bring back my happiness

Suddenly the figure disappears
Whispering will come back
As I follow in his footsteps,
I again saw a white light
I was more intrigued by the light
When I open my eyelids

Apparently that light,
The sunshine is so bright
However, I'm still curious about my dreams
When can I continue my beautiful dream,
In order for me to know who the figure is,
Who is present in this delayed dream ......
is

Sort:  

Your words speak to me like my dreams. Very good writing. Keep posting!

Thanks my honey

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46