NATURAL REFRESHING LOVE

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

tulips-3333718_640.jpg

Asking me what I saw in you Is like asking me why the sky is blue

It can't be explained

Your beauty is far beyond human imagination

Beauty they say lies in the eyes of the beholder

And yes, I can only compare your beauty to the "sunny day" which is based on it's warmth and brightness

Though the weather may become too hot and thus changes the situation of things on a sunny day,

but my love for you will never change because the love I have for you is natural even as your beauty is natural

Love I know is perpetual

An action and a daily choice on it's own

Love is active and not passive

i must not forget this

The most important thing I have known is to love myself which is termed as self love

I have learnt not to neglect myself

Always telling myself that am strong and should be loved the way I love you

You come first before everything else

And I strongly believe that I have gotten that kind of love in you

My love, you deserve the very best

And a glimpse of you makes me forget the rest

You deserve someone who will make you feel better

Someone to keep you motivated and teach you to pursue your dreams

That's why I always pray never to let you down as you have never let me down

Your beauty bangs in my heart and I say to myself..awwww! God has really done a great work by creating a creature like you

With you in my life I feel complete and my world is brand new.

Together,i know we can conquer our fears and the world at large

Your love is NATURALLY REFRESHING

Image source: Pixabay

Sort:  

Awwwwn how beautiful nice lines buddy.

Thanks dear

Awwn ur bae is lucky oo. Beautiful words you've got there

Lol... I guess she is

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56