Breath of lust

in #poetry6 years ago

Breathe your breath I feel your warm breath begin to flow in my cavity.
Come in my jaws with a bed I love you,
I see your red lips start naughty tickle my mind.
There is passionate passion As I kiss your red lips the world seems. stop for a moment.

Ketuny tongue stringing the story slowly, full of instinct lust as if fulfilled.
When we tighten the hug we love this seemed to feel warm, when your lips began to obey the space in my mouth all the rowdy quiet moment without anchor, which seemed to yell.

Your warmth let my night show immediately through the moonlight
your beauty is my night, show it immediately through the flickering of the stars
I wait for you my night, after so long dissolving you
Forgive me.


@dediis


Sort:  

Upvoted ☝ Have a great day!

This post has received a 4.32% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @dediis. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67