Runaway Rhymes: DAYDREAM (An Original Poem)

in #poetry8 years ago

This poem is an entry for the RUNAWAY RHYMES COMPETITION #3: Hey, What are You Doing Today? @hopehuggs. The poem portrays the thoughts that goes through my mind when reading a romantic novel. ☺. ENJOY!!!

As always,
it starts with thinking about forever
when quietly immersed in the romantic server
the type which causes fervor

As always,
am transported into a world of dreams
with a delightful x-rated theme
Which obviously causes steam

As always,
i see myself with my bloodline
chilling, cooling in the sunshine
wondering, how did the stars align

As always,
i am wrenched out of my fantasy,
cut short from my ecstasy
brought crashing back to reality

Thanks for reading. Peace✌👏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63064.62
ETH 2460.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66