HE'S MY SURE BANKER

in #poetry7 years ago

Superman on a ghost line
Christ in me more riches than a gold mine
Associate of the God-kind, prototype
Feeling so fly with my bow-tie, chilling with the most high
Talk about Jesus, they're upset
Talk about Jesus, we obsessed
Take a look at my closet, whats the prospect
Ten, Hundred, Thousand, Million dollar project
Enemies rise against you
Look how they stumble and fell
No matter the circumstance, what they gon do, yet we will always prevail.
God has empower me, annoiting that gives me authority, live above poverty, in health and sufficiency, Faith is the currency, blessings they fall on me, fall on me
Put your hands up high, lift it up to the sky
Made my life choices, Christ my righteousness, the engine on my inside stronger than five horses, spiritual diagnosis, keep my mind focus, so let's begin...
His my ATM, put my faith in him, Salvation by grace through faith in him.

IMG-20180215-WA0046.jpg

  "Christ is the sure banker "

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52