GLORY

in #poetry6 years ago

Picture a perfect picture of me and see God in his framing. I was born by a parent called Glory, into a home.
What is glory?
images-20.jpg

Glory is seen when you speak the word of God in faith. Glory is what you become when you behold his face.
Glory is grace in your result, You know you didn't do enough, but what you did was all that it takes. Glory is splendor, glory is righteousness revealed. Glory is from zion the perfection of beauty.
images-19.jpg

Glory is a house and God lives in that building. Glory is the outcome and income of one who is always fellowshipping with God.
My life is full of glory because I am who Jesus saw and endured the cross.
This is my life story. am not forming, am just metamorphosing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53