"LOVE MAKES LIFE BEAUTIFUL"

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

images.jpg
Image source: google

Love loves to love love,Love.
May be the reason for this lovely love poem, is someone's love that inspired the love of lover in me.
I love the way you say 'I love you,love' love.
A shooting star falling A rainbow perishing ,A peacock dancing with its feathers open,I would still love to watch you smile despite having watched you the whole day....
How beautifully written is our love story by the God that each and everything has meticulously fallen in the place,
seconds passed to minutes,
minutes to hours,
hours to days,
days to months,
and
months to years,
The love I have for you, lodged in my heart kept on doubling,
My heart skips a beat everytime I see you smile,in the very same way I saw you for the First time....
The genuinity in your smile makes me fall for you every single day ..,
Saccharising name of yours is the key to my heart❤
You are the love of my life and
I LOVE YOU!❤

Original poetry by @dayaabhishek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01