fear of losing

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

image

if you do not see me heavy sense
such as want to own matidiri still

your self who goes and continues to retreat
You leave me

you are far away a thousand stones
you let me helpless
persuaded my heart disappointed disappointed me

let me save everything
let's go with him
I'm still loving here
you are the one I love

You leave me
you are far away a thousand stones
you make me helpless
persuaded my heart to be disappointed
my heart is disappointed

let me save everything
let's go with him
I'm still loving here
you are the one I love

image

You leave me
you are far away a thousand stones
you make me helpless
persuaded my heart to be disappointed
my heart is disappointed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95