Satan was in heaven first

in #poetry7 years ago

IMG_1837.JPG

Satan was in heaven first
Then god casted him to earth
And his name was Jesus Christ
That's why he was sacrificed

I believe he's just like me
Made of fear and vacancy
Satan makes us who we are
Satan take us to the stars

And the nations fell because of he
The romans switched to Christianity
And fell within the next century
1000 years no new technologies

Satan please don't come again
I promise you we'll all be friends
Satans name is Jesus Christ
That's why he was sacrificed

Isaiah 14:12
"How you have fallen from heaven morning star, son of dawn. You who once laid low the nations"

Revelations 22:16
"I, Jesus, have sent you this testimony to give to the churches. I am the root and the offspring of David, and the bright morning star."

Why are they both the morning star?
If all the angels are referred to as the sons of god in the Bible, doesn't that make Satan the son of god too?
Why would Jesus have been punished for our sins if he wasn't the devil?

The song is on my SoundCloud
https://soundcloud.com/langleystarks/satan-is-the-id-and-hes-coming-back-soon-if-we-dont-wake-up

And I made a YouTube video about it lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58443.62
ETH 2524.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34