Poem ... Let it Be ...

in #poetry7 years ago


Image

Let it Be

Breath me once again

deep , warm , enjoy , with suffer

always smile when it's blues

breath me when it's cold

the whole world with golds

nonsense , brainless , creatures

burn me and enjoy

even at the last moment

I am your first and last friend

breath me and keep me inside

your broken inside

let them be , let them grow

let them kill , let them do

unsatisfied people , jungle

animals with clothes on

and you just have to go on ...

goodnight

DavidFar Sign.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by DavidFar from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Thank you for the poem! Jungle animals with clothes on makes me think of a Kesha song :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57