Unforgotten Smile of her

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

"Simple Poet for her"


Picture1534073421931.png


Sometime it takes an inspiration to make everything happens.

First of all, I really dont know how to make a poet. This poet I wrote is almost a week ago and I'm still questioning myself on why am I able to write like this.

Ok, this is my first time write a poet. Although it's kinda short but the thought on how I express it is so deep.

Well this poet of mine is about on a person who is scared to approach to a special girl. Yes, thats me, I write this so that I can share what feeling I have for her. In filipino layman's term it's called "torpe".

"True love waits"

(This photo were created on android app called "Text and photo")



You, yes you, the one who read my poet "Thank you" for appreciating! XD

Special shoutout to @rye05 and @steemph sunday travel for featuring the second time my content here https://steemit.com/steemph/@steemph/sunday-travel-with-steemph-7588b18a73eb

If you want to check my travel blog just click here https://steemit.com/smartphonephotography/@davidangelo/wildest-adventure-green-lagoon-catanduanes

Hope you enjoy! For any thoughts about my simple poet just comment below. If you enjoy it upvote and dont forget to follow me here @davidangelo.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by davidangelo from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62750.78
ETH 2444.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66