Very Very Dark Poetry #1 Corpses don´t talk

in #poetry8 years ago

Easy, flowy, rhytmic and so dark it´s sexy.

CORPSES DON'T TALK

Corpses don't talk, don't you agree?
But one writing poems is just funny to see.
If you pass by my house, it might spin your head,
Am I shoveling garden or making my bed.

Corpses don't love, but that I disprove.
Rather I'd have it if first one was true.
The love that I had I couldn't describe,
I wouldn't find words, you wouldn't have time.

Like I miss or have this half of soul,
I could be living in half of a world.
Own half of a dog in half of a house,
Second half, it poops but it never barks.

My friend,
Corpses shouldn' talk, with that I agree,
And soon I will put this body to sleep.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54799.23
ETH 2353.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36