Magnificent Creation

in #poetry2 years ago

image.png

Pavel Volynsky
Magnificent Creation

Magnificent Creation
Captivated by the image of a dream,
And fills all my consciousness
The pinnacle of gentle purity.

Your gaze, piercingly deep,
Enhances the beauty of the eyes.
Sad and a little strict
Calm like the surface of the seas.

The face is noble, refined,
All his features are beautiful.
Before him, I, intoxicated with happiness,
The beauty of the earth is you!

The mind is multifaceted
And he seeks the truth everywhere.
Fascinated by the culture of life
Like the brightness of a star.

You are musical, graceful,
Tactful, elegant and slender.
You are joyful, and sometimes serious,
Open, loyal, honest.

Heir of noble blood,
Glorious daughter of her relatives
Nobles, French and Dutch,
You are the light of hope in my dreams.

I lustfully enjoy
And thankful only to fate
What I see smiling
My desire, you.

Duchess de Montmorency.
Artist Franz Xaver Winterhalter, 1860.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46