THE HEART THIEF

in #poetry7 years ago

THE HEART THIEF

Fighting with dark magic, I was controlled by
Head to toe, fighting inside, an worthless try
For can't withstand the force, I was tied by
Terrible fear rising inside, with many why

Captivated, however no strings, I could see
Body trapped by her, and soul inside me
Only my tears and sweat, are running free
Given up, I sensed, I am dying at apogee

She climbed on me, with undeniable grace
Sit on my gut, leaned towards my face
Felt her warm chest, coming at slow pace
And her warm breath, her moves, her ace

Mind blown away, left neither fear nor shy
Gathering all left courage, I whispered why
Shush! She stopped me and points to her eye
I looked on her dreamy eyes, and I got high

And she kissed on lips, gentle but bewitching
My dying heart, speeds up its pounding
She searched in me, desperately wandering
Her hands on my body, that seductive touching

She stopped at my heart, and she walked on air
Oh that deadly smile, she got what she came for
We both counted, sound from my core
She sung with the sound, I wonder what for

And she puncture through my chest
Cut my heart out, without any wrest
To my still beating heart, she professed
And she faded, like an uninvited guest

Image Credits 1 2

Thanks for reading. If you want to read more interesting stuff like this, follow me @darkhorse27

This poem has been created base on my one of the most disheartening dream.

Sort:  

You can chain me, you can torture me, you can even destroy this body, but you will never imprison my mind.

- Mahatma Gandhi

Wow, this is great! I felt this. My favorite line is this part.... To my still beating heart she professed

Hi darkhorse,
Nice to see you here.
:)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Darkhorse27 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85